My street tonight

eerily beautiful

DSC09388-001

 

 

7 responses

  1. And of course your neighbors are dreadful at shoveling the walks, lol. Seriously, it is beautiful. I always loved the quiet and the reflective light from the snow on a winter night. Not much of that here in CA, though we are getting plenty of rain.

  2. Hi, Emjay! Long time no see. But you always stay in my warm spot.

    Well, it is now 23rd of July in Japan.
    Happy birthday to you!
    Hope you are always in good health and enjoying life now and in the coming year too.
    From Japan with love 🎂
    magnifika

    • Hi Magnifikajp – Thank you so much! I had a wonderful birthday 🙂 I hope you got the email message I sent you. I hope you are well and still enjoying wonderful cruises and taking beautiful photos. Emjay x

Leave a Reply

